Executive Committee
 

President
Jared M.Byrne
Sandberg, Phoenix & von Gontard, PC
600 Washington Ave., 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO  63101
314-446-4373
fax 314-241-7604
Jbyrne@sandbergphoenix.com
President-Elect
Bharat Varadachari
HeplerBroom, LLP
211 N. Braodway, Suite 2700
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-241-6160
fax 314-241-6116
bharat.varadachari@heplerbroom.com
1st Vice President
Michael T. Harrison
Harrison & Associates
10024 Office Center Way, Suite 202
St. Louis, MO 63128
314-735-6209
fax  314-963-9301
MTH@harrisonlitigation.com

2nd Vice President
Justin D. Guerra
Holloran, Schwartz & Gaertner, LLP
9200 Litzinger Road
St. Louis, MO  63144
314-772-8989
fax  314-772-8990
Jguerra@holloranlaw.com

Secretary
Teri Appelbaum
Padberg, Corrigan & Appelbaum
1926 Chouteau Ave.
St. Louis, MO  63103
314-621-2900
fax  314-621-7607
taa@padberglaw.com

Treasurer
Dan Rousseau
Kurowski Schultz
1408 W. Green Mount Road
O'Fallon, IL  62269
618-277-5500
fax    618-277-6334
drousseau@kslfllc.com


Executive Committee Members

Rebecca A.Cary
Childress, Ahlheim, Cary, LLC
1010 Market Street, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO  63101
314-621-9800
fax  314-621-9802
rcary@childresslaw.com
Term Expires:  2018

M. Graham Dobbs
Gray, Ritter & Graham, PC
701 Market Street, Suite 800
St. Louis, MO  63101
314-241-5620
fax  314-241-4140
mdobbs@grgpc.com
Term Expires: 2018

Nicole Burlison Knepper
Padberg, Corrigan & Appelbaum
1926 Chouteau
St. Louis, MO  63103
314-621-2900
fax  314-621-7607
nicole@padberglaw.com
Term Expires: 2019


Jennine D. Adamek Moore
Brown & James, PC
800 Market Street, Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO  63101

314-421-3400
fax  314-421-3128
jadamek@bjpc.com
Term Expires: 2019

Erin E. Milligan
Office of General Counsel, Dept. of Veteran Affairs
One Jefferson Barracks Drive
St. Louis, MO  63125
314-652-4100, ext. 63119
fax  314-845-5057
eemilligan@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2020
Jennifer L. Woulfe
Rynearson Suess Schnurbusch & Champion
500 N. Broadway, Suite 1500
St. Louis, MO  63102
314-421-4430
fax  314-421-4431
jwoulfe@rssclaw.com
Term Expires: 2020

Past Presidents

Thomas K. Neill
Gray, Ritter & Graham, PC
701 Market Street, Suite 800
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-241-5620
fax 314-241-4140
Tneill@grgpc.com

Hon. J.B. Lasater
21st Judicial Circuit
105 S. Central, Division 38
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-615-1538
John.lasater@courts.mo.gov

Ken Vuylsteke
Fox and Vuylsteke, LLP
110 E. Lockwood
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-961-3222
fax – 314-961-6110
ken@foxandvuylsteke.com

 

 

 

 
Executive Director
Executive Director
James A. Susman
Lawyers Association of St. Louis
P.O. Box 411122
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-91-5297
fax 314-432-5894
susgroup@gmail.com
 
   

 
 
 
Home  :   Contact  :   Login

Copyright ©2004,2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010 Lawyer's Association of St. Louis, All Rights Reserved

A Dynamic Web Application with Content Management Developed and Hosted by RazorBall: We Do Websites!
All Rights Reserved - © 2010 RazorBall.Net, Inc.